IT Courses

Microsoft Azure Courses

Fundamentals AZ-900

This exam is designed for candidates looking to demonstrate foundational-level knowledge of cloud services and how those services are provided with Microsoft Azure.

The exam is intended for candidates with non-technical backgrounds, such as those involved in selling or purchasing cloud based solutions and services, or who have some involvement with cloud based solutions and services.

AI Fundamentals AI-900

Candidates for this exam should have foundational knowledge of machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) concepts and related Microsoft Azure services.

This exam is an opportunity to demonstrate knowledge of common ML and AI workloads and how to implement them on Azure.

Solutions Architecture AZ-303

If you wish to take this exam, you must have Azure Solution Architect skills who can advise stakeholders and convert business requirements into scalable, reliable and secure solutions.

The candidates for this exam should possess advanced level experience and proficiency in identity, visualization, networking, business continuity, budgeting, data management, governance, and disaster recovery skills.

Administrator AZ-104

This course is ideally for beginners and experienced professional how to manage Azure subscriptions, create and scale virtual machines, implement storage solutions configure virtual networking, backup and share data, connect Azure and on-premises sites, manage network traffic, implement Azure Active Directory, secure identities, and monitor solutions.

Security Engineer AZ-500

The AZ-500 exam is an associate level exam which tests candidates for advanced security knowledge and experience working with various aspects of Microsoft Azure.

Throughout this course you will progressively build and expand upon both your security knowledge, and hands-on experience working with Azure technologies including, but not limited to: identity and security, hybrid cloud, monitoring, encryption, database security, and securing apps and services for the cloud.

Amazon AWS Courses

Cloud Practitioner

The AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner examination is intended for individuals who have the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively demonstrate an overall understanding of the AWS Cloud, independent of specific technical roles addressed by other AWS Certifications.

Solutions Architect – Associate

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate examination is intended for individuals who perform a solutions architect role and have one or more years of hands-on experience designing available, cost-efficient, fault-tolerant, and scalable distributed systems on AWS.

SysOps Administrator – Associate

The AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate examination is intended for systems administrators in a systems operations role with at least one year of experience in deployment, management, and operations on AWS.

CyberSecurity Courses

CompTIA Security +

CompTIA Security+ is the first security certification IT professionals should earn. It establishes the core knowledge required of any cybersecurity role and provides a springboard to intermediate-level cybersecurity jobs.

Security+ incorporates best practices in hands-on trouble-shooting to ensure security professionals have practical security problem-solving skills. Cybersecurity professionals with Security+ know how to address security incidents – not just identify them.

Certified Cloud Security Professional

The CCSP is ideal for IT and information security leaders responsible for applying best practices to cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration, including those in the following positions: Enterprise Architect, Security Administrator, Systems Engineer, Security Architect, Security Consultant, Security Engineer, Security Manager, Systems Architect

Certified Information Systems Security Pro

Aimed at security professionals, this course surveys the entire information security landscape and the technologies involved. The course addresses the eight knowledge domains that comprise the common body of knowledge (CBK) for information systems security professionals and will help delegates prepare for CISSP certification.